What happens
When the account is deleted, your access ends immediately and your saved data is removed according to our deletion process.
Konto
Here you can delete your Habify account and the data associated with it.
This cannot be undone. Once the account is deleted, you will lose access and your saved data will be removed.
Radering
Checking your sign-in...
When the account is deleted, your access ends immediately and your saved data is removed according to our deletion process.
You can always create a new account, but the old data cannot be recovered once deletion is complete.